Hello world!

Now then!

The Sweet Nothings are a pop group from Sheffield, UK.

We are: Pete Green (singing and guitar), Vinnie Ransome (keyboard and more singing), Dan Hartley (bass), Rob Dean (drums, until he moves down south in September).

We’ll put more on this site very soon – so keep watching, or better still, subscribe to the RSS feed. Um… that Entries RSS thing down there on the right is probably the link you need. Right. So. Thanks for being here!

Published by Pete Green

Poet and musician. Sheffield. Maps, coastlines, walking, whisky, and potentially dangerous levels of wist. Grimbarian. Pedestrian. King of the impossible. Big girl's blouse.

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: